John Carroll Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Educational Foundation » Foundation Board Members

Foundation Board Members

John Carroll Educational Foundation

2015 – 2016 Board of Directors
 
 Mary Welden, President  Bob Reed, Capital Campaign Chair  
 weldenm@bellsouth.net  bob@reedenergy.com
(205) 477-1782  (205) 422-7766
   
 Treasurer, TBD

 

   
 Dr. Anthony Brooklere '54  Joseph A. Marino ’78
 ajb@brooklererx.com  marinofive@bellsouth.net
 (205) 798-0812  (205) 995-2373
   
 Matthew Dent '93  Greg Meineke
 matthew.dent@buffalorock.com  gm4444@att.com
 (205) 307-9970  (205) 991-3439
   
 Hugh S. Gainer '74, Past President  Angie Contri Perry '64      
 gainerh@charter.net  aperry@realthsouth.com       
 (205) 999-4845  (205) 266-5976
   
 Robert J. “Coach” Hayes '65  
 Joyce Vasha
 robert@hjmattorneys.com  jvasha@bellsouth.net
 (205) 458-1100  (205) 223-8040
   
 Dann R. Lee
 Jeanette Wyrick ’69
 dannrlee@me.com  jeanettewyrick@att.net
 (205) 908-1561  (205) 823-6250
   
 TRUSTEES EMERITUS  EX-OFFICIOS
 Charles Ferlisi     
 Bishop Robert Baker
cferlisi@charles-vinzant.com  adelbueno@bhmdiocese.org
 (205) 936-9799  (205) 838-8318
   
 Joe Covington, Jr.
 Very Rev. Michael J. Deering, V.G.
   seascc@yahoo.com
 (205) 902-7534  (205) 631-9398
   
 Samuel A. Rumore, Jr. '67  Fr. Bob Sullivan
 srumore@aol.com pastor@sfxbirmingham.com
 (205) 595-0362  (205) 871-1153