John Carroll Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

PTO

Mission Statement

The John Carroll Parent-Teacher Organization:
  • Coordinates the spiritual and educational forces of the home and the school in a program of Catholic Education
  • Offers, through regular programs, information of particular interest to parents, teachers, and students
  • Creates a greater appreciation of Catholic Education
  • Provides support for the improvement of the school through special fundraising activities
  • Fosters cooperation and communication between parents, administration, and faculty for the welfare of the students enrolled in the school, and furthers the enrichment of all aspects of the school, academically, physically, and socially 
 

To learn more, visit our Facebook Page.

2018-2019 Executive Board Members 

Position

Name

Email Address

President

Matthew and

Erin Vicinanzo

ptopresident@jcchs.org

Vice President

Mike and Kerry Rickman

 

Secretary

Lorrie Steele

 

Treasurer

Debbie Lancaster

 

Past President

Bob and Trish Hinshaw

 

Principal

Dr. Anthony Montalto

principal@jcchs.org

President

Fr. Bob Sullivan

president@jcchs.org

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs

Position

Name

Email Address

Carrollights

Joel and Kara Barlow

 

Spiritual Life

Beth Matthews 

Co-Chair

Rebekah Wright

 

Volunteers

Liesa Burke

 

Hospitality

Shiela Carlisle and Lauren Elliott

 

 

Book Exchange

Tanyekia Johnson

tanyekia@att.net

Band Booster President

Cyndi Martinez

cyndi.martinez@odnss.com

Athletic Booster President

Emery Harris

emnbham@hotmail.com

Teacher Rep

Sarah Tarbox 

starbox@jcchs.org

Website

Julie Henninger

jhenninger@jcchs.org


 

Save the Date:
Carrollights 2019 will be held on Saturday, March 16, 2019
 
PTO Open House
Wed., August 22, doors open at 5:45 p.m. 
 
All PTO meetings are from 6:15-7:15pm.  All parents are welcome to attend. 
 
If you would like to be placed on the agenda, please email the PTO President at least ten days prior to the date of the meeting.
Volunteer here.