John Carroll Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

PTO

Mission Statement

Your Parent-Teacher Organization:

a) coordinates the spiritual and educational forces of the home and the school in a program of Catholic Education;

b) offers, through regular programs, information of particular interest to parents, teachers and students;

c) creates a greater appreciation of Catholic Education;

d) provides support for the improvement of the school through special fund raising activities;

e) fosters cooperation and communication between parents, administration and faculty for the welfare of the students enrolled in the school, and furthers the enrichment of all aspects of the school, academically, physically, and socially

To learn more, visit our Facebook page.

2017-2018 Executive Board Members 

Position

Name

Email Address

Cell Phone Number

President

Bob and Trish Hinshaw

trish3305@charter.net

205-223-6635

Secretary

Brandon and Natasha Brooks

natbrooks1972@charter.net

205-504-1519

Treasurer

Wendy Green

wtgreen2001@yahoo.com

205-492-7058

Past President

Adam Morel

adam@morellawfirm.com

205-903-2562

Principal

Dr. Joseph O’Toole

principal@jcchs.org

 

President

Fr. Bob Sullivan

president@jcchs.org

 

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs

Position

Name

Email Address

Cell Phone Number

Carrollights

Michelle Scholtz

michelle@eaglecleaningservice.com

205-365-8414

Spiritual Life

Matt and Erin Vincinanzo

Kara Barlow

erinvicinanzo@yahoo.com

kboltz2002@yahoo.com

646-784-4210

205-601-5683

Volunteers

Don and Marcy Fleming

mbf96@me.com

don@maycoindustries.com

205-401-8548

205-533-2143

Hospitality

Stephanie Mara

Valencia Hall

 

vhdates@gmail.com

 

205-447-3030

Hospitality Volunteer

Tina Harry

tinaharry72@gmail.com

 

Book Sales

Kim Brown

kimbrown64@gmail.com

205-706-3864

Band Booster Rep.

Cyndi Martinez

cyndi.martinez@odnss.com

205-516-5764

Athletic Booster Pres.

Emery Harris

emnbham@hotmail.com

 

Teacher Reps

Corrie Ballard

cballard@jcchs.org

 

Website

Julie Henninger

jhenninger@jcchs.org

 


 

Save the Date:
Carrollights 2019 will be held on Saturday, March 16, 2019
 
All PTO meetings are from 6:15-7:15pm.  All parents are welcome to attend. 
 
If you would like to be placed on the agenda, please email the PTO President at least ten days prior to the date of the meeting.
Volunteer here.